Knock, knock … who’s there?

Aaaaaaaand it’s time for yet another guest blogger, people! We really could not be grateful enough for your enthusiasm and support through this mad literary dash. You’ve read and commented and then gone ahead and contributed and we’re so, so grateful! This wouldn’t have been the same without you guys! *sniff*Ok and now that I’ve gotten my daily dose of drama, we’d like to welcome Alena Murguia to our blog space. And this is what she told us about herself –

“I am a mother, wife and writer in the Chicago area. In between blogging about my boys, contributing to Chicago Parent magazine and dining out all over the city, I am a passionate reader. From literary fiction, to memoirs, to short stories, I read everything I can get my hands on. Two years ago, I discovered the joy of writing book reviews and sharing opinions with other members of the book-obsessed world. My life has never been the same.”

We completely relate to her sentiments on books and everything else to do with them whether reading, writing or reviewing. Thank you so much for making the effort to do this, Alena and a very very warm welcome to easyondeyes! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Watch this space for her review tomorrow. πŸ™‚ Happy, happy reading! πŸ˜€

One thought on “Knock, knock … who’s there?

Hey, start a conversation! We're chatty people! :)

